Skip to main content

Staff & Advisory Council


Mary Szaroleta


Daun Fletcher


Christopher Conrad

Logistics Coordinator, Continuing Ed.

Judith Tilton

Manager of Study Travel, Continuing Ed.

2024 Advisory Council

Bobby Salerno โ€“ Chair
Jean Froehlich โ€” Member Engagement Chair
Michael Kahn
Eugene Lisansky
Linda Loretz โ€“ Secretary and Curriculum Chair
Catherine Wright-Haddock

About Us

Learn About OLLI

OLLI Locations

Find a Location